FundInvoice Customer Rating Reviews

FundInvoice Customer Reviews And Ratings Of Our Business Finance Broker ServiceFundInvoice offer the UK's 1st research based, independent advice and search service for business finance such as invoice finance, factoring, invoice discounting, trade finance and business loans. We encourage our customers to review the service that they receive from us and we post those ratings and reviews here without alteration or ommission. With 5 stars being the highest rating that can be ascribed.

If you are one of our customers, to add a rating and/or a review please email: info@fundinvoice.co.uk

It will be posted unaltered (only client names and finance company names are not shown) to preserve confidentiality.

Our Overall Customer Satisfaction Review Rating

We are delighted to confirm that overall, our customers have given us an average rating of: 4.9 Star Rating Of FundInvoice 4.9 out of 5 (24 ratings given).

Customer Satisfaction Reviews

RATING
OUT OF 5
COMMENT CUSTOMER

Average

4.9/5.0

OVERALL AVERAGE CUSTOMER RATING

Average of 24
Customer Ratings
5/5 We are quite happy to give you 5 stars :) You have been communicating efficiently and looking after our needs with regards to [THE INVOICE FINANCIER]. All the best and thank you for your referral. Financial Manager
Car Body Repairer
Ref: 9463
17/07/18
NR I just want to say a massive thank you for sorting me out with [THE INVOICE FINANCE COMPANY]. Your hard work has been priceless and I thank you for it. (Read the case study of this new start up). Director
Startup Recruiter
Ref: 9355
07/06/18
5/5 Last year when we were looking to change an existing factoring facility, Sean was able to come up with an excellent alternative. He made sure he understood our business needs and was guiding and reassuring during the transition process. We’ve been using the recommended facility for a year now and very happy with all aspects from service to fees. We can recommend Sean and his team to anyone who is looking for invoice finance for their business. (Read more about the testimonial from this Care Home Recruiter).

Finance Manager
Care Home
Recruiter
Ref: 7217
12/03/18
5/5 I would have no hesitation recommending FundInvoice to any business owner considering their Invoice & Asset Finance needs.  Sean Morrow took time and interest to fully understand our business needs and to help us make the correct decisions for our business.

Managing Director
Wood Importer
Ref: 8042
18/01/18
5/5 Many thanks to Sean for all his help in setting up our Invoice Finance agreement. Going into the process with very little understanding of the different types of Invoice Finance, I was dubious to go directly to Finance companies who may attempt to sell me the product that is best for them and not necessarily best for our business. As FundInvoice are fully impartial . . . (see the full review from these IT procurement specialists)

Director
IT Procurement
Specialists
Ref: 8666 12/09/17
5/5 Sean was very helpful when we were looking to move our factoring arrangement, talking us through options and offering a range of solutions including one that suited us well.

Added to Google
03/08/17
5/5 It’s a 5 from me naturally mate! Even if [PROVIDER] couldn’t of helped it was just the fact that you listened!

At a time when we thought that we would have to close the business Sean put us in touch with a new financier and we can now continue trading. The service was quick and painless and Sean provided us with a solution that many others couldn’t. I will
definitely be recommending Sean to anyone who needs help with any Business Finance Solution.

Director
Recruitment Company
Ref: 8395 05/05/17
NR I was put in touch with FundInvoice to assist my company with invoice financing solutions and would like to highly recommend them. Their industry knowledge was excellent and we experienced a
professional and friendly service. For anyone looking for invoice financing options I would recommend FundInvoice to anyone as a first point of call.

Finance & Ops
Directors of Temp
Recruitment Company
03/10/16
5/5 Sean offers a very personally service and helped us find the best option for us. Highly recommended.

Review added to
Google 09/08/16
4/5 I would highly recommend FundInvoice when considering your company’s Invoice & Asset Finance requirements. They took time to fully understand my needs and through tenacity and determination
ensured we got the best deal available.

Review added to
Google 08/08/16
5/5 5 out of 5 MD of a haulage
company
Ref:6504 07/04/16
5/5 Rating of 5 top class service from you. MD of a new
construction
recruitment company
Ref: 5090 14/03/16
5/5 Sean was very diligent and precise when I approached him for an invoice discounting solution. Having been with my provider for over 10 years, Sean walked me through a few options and gave his honest opinion on pros and cons for all. In the end I was very happy
with the recommendation given and will highly recommend Sean and FundInvoice LLP.

MD of a large
recruitment company
Ref: 6976 22/12/15
4/5 4 out of 5. Financial Manager of a printing company
Ref: 4926 21/12/15
5/5 Happy to give you a rating. Look, you got back to me promptly (late on a Friday), provided several good options fast and effectively and
followed-up thoroughly so yes, happy to provide you with a 5 rating.
MD of a new start
recruitment business
Ref: 6969 27/11/15
5/5 I can rate you 5 and will surely recommend you to others. MD of a recruitment
business
Ref: 6530 16/11/15

5/5 We used Sean Morrow of FundInvoice LLP to try and find us a better Invoice Financing deal than the one we were currently receiving through our bank. Sean did an excellent job introducing us to a number of different contacts who could offer us better deals than what we were getting. In the end our bank offered us a much better deal as they did not want to loose our custom. I would rate Sean 5 out of 5.

Accounts Manager
of an established
cleaning chemicals
supplier
Ref: 6410 17/06/15
5/5 I would rate your service 5 out of 5! After spending months trying to find the correct solution for my business, within a few days of speaking with Sean I was introduced to a company that offered me
exactly what I need and at the right price, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.

MD of an energy
rebate company
Ref: 6566 16/06/15
5/5 5 star service The whole process has been flawless from start to finish. Paperwork was so straight forward, everyone very friendly and helpful if I had a problem. We were using the service within
a week of me making the first enquiry Would not hesitate to recommend to any business.

Finance Manager of an
established Car Body
Repair Business
Ref: 6488 01/05/15
4/5 Thanks.... I will give you a 4 FD of an Established
IT Consultancy &
Hardware/Software
Supply Company
Ref: 6209 26/03/15

5/5 The service was excellent. 5 MD of an Established
Office Relocation
Business
Ref: 4527 04/03/15

5/5 Business is going great, we are still learning but going in the right direction, [INVOICE FINANCE COMPANY] have been great, really pleased with how it’s going, easy system to work etc. Thanks
for your help in getting the [INVOICE FINANCE COMPANY] facility off the ground, much appreciated. RATING – 5!

MD of a New Start
Installer of Wall
Insulation Under The
Government's Green
Energy Scheme
Ref: 6149 02/03/15
5/5 Having been declined by 1 invoice factoring company, I decided to search online to find another. I then came across FundInvoice. I input my details and within an hour received a call back from Sean Morrow. Sean found out about me and where my company would be moving forward. He immediately suggested 2 companies who he thought could help and both of those companies contacted me the following day. I have now signed an agreement with one of those
companies and couldn't be happier. Sean kept in contact throughout the whole process to keep me informed and see where I was with both companies. I can't thank Sean enough for his help and would
recommend and company, start up or established, to speak to Sean who I'm sure will provide excellent customer service and know how. Once again,thank you for all your help.

Managing Director of
a New Start
Recruitment Company
Ref: 6337 30/01/15
5/5 Sean provided much needed assistance in seeking a factorng or invoice discounting facility for my company. His supportive, professional and persistent approach helped us at a time when we really needed it. I would recommend Sean without hesitation.

Director of a Publishing
company.
Ref: 2686 26/01/15
5/5 From start to finish FundInvoice lead us through changing our finance funding which saved us 15k per year. They made sure we had the right solution to our funding and gave us very good advice and supported us all the way through and made everything effortless. Finance/Office Manager
of a Mechanical &
Electrical Building
Services Engineers &
Engineering.
Ref: 5275 24/01/15
5/5 We found ourselves needing some serious help and advice in sourcing the right factoring company for our immediate and ongoing needs. After several disappointing independent meetings we were put in touch with Sean Morrow from FundInvoice LLP. We were immediately put at ease with his in depth knowledge of the industry and factors in the market place that would help us find that partner which has indeed proved over the past 12 months to be far more
suitable that not only what we were experiencing before, but also exceeding our expectations. We would highly recommend FundInvoice to anyone looking for the right help and advice in choosing a factor that best suits their needs. 5 out of 5 for their service!!!!!

Prime Mover of a
Recruitment company.
Ref: 5956 26/01/15

 Note: where ratings are "NR", feedback was a comment only and a star rating was not given.

Share with:

 

 

Examples of just a few of our finance partners:

funding invoice
ashley
positivecashflow
castle
bibby
leumi abl